Don't miss

CSK Won the IPL 4th times (2010-2011-2018-2021) Dhoni’s did it again--

 Chennai Super Kings secured their fourth IPL title with a 27-run prevail upon Kolkata Knight Riders on Friday, ascending from the chasm of 2020, when they completed second from base, to be back where they should be. 

The most seasoned group in the association, with a 40-year-old MS Dhoni in charge, doubtlessly picked the most particular way to come to some meaningful conclusions - m and then some. 

Driving the accuse of the bat was 37-year-old Faf Du Plessis, who hit 86 off 59. Robin Uthappa, presently 35 and his global days well behind him, crushed 31 off 15, including 3 sixes. 34-year-old Moeen Ali applied the last little details with a 20-ball 37 as CSK posted an objective of 193 for KKR. 

KKR approached that work reassuringly, with Shubman Gill and Venkatesh Iyer making the best of the fresh opportunities CSK agreed them, before Shardul Thakur halted Iyer at 50. Thakur and Josh Hazlewood then, at that point, slice through KKR's center request, and Ravindra Jadeja and Dwayne Bravo — he of 38 — participate to apply the brakes on KKR. 

Scores: CSK 192/3 (Faf du Plessis 86, Moeen Ali 37 not out, Ruturaj Gaikwad 32, Robin Uthappa 31; Sunil Narine 2/26) bt KKR 165/9 (Shubman Gill 51, Venkatesh Iyer 50; Shardul Thakur 3/38, Josh Hazlewood 2/29, Ravindra Jadeja 2/37).

No comments